Newsletters

 U-Connect Newsletter – February 9, 2018

February 10, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, February 12: Family Day: School not in session Tuesday, February 13: Gr 8-12 Twisted Tuesday.  K-12 Sweet Heart Day.  Be Kind Assembly Wednesday February 14: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Thursday, February 15:  PAC Parent Connect @ 9 AM followed by PAC Meeting...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – January 26, 2018

January 27, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, January 29:  Gr 8-12 Semester 2 begins Tuesday, January 30:  11:00 AM  Button Blanket Assembly (Unveiling of school's new button blanket) Wednesday, January 31: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wednesday, February 7: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wednesday, February...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – January 12, 2018

January 12, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Happy New Year!! Monday, January 15: Collaboration Day  K-12 students dismissed at 1:45 PM Wednesday, January 17:  OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monday, January 22:  Gr 8-12 Term 2 work due.  End of Semester 1. Tuesday, January 23: Gr 8-12 Turnaround Day.  Attendance by...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – December 22, 2017

December 22, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Friday, December 22: K-7 Report Cards Published Monday, January 8, 2018: School Re-opens Wednesday, January 10: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9am-12pm Monday, January 15: Collaboration Day  K-12 students dismissed at 1:45pm Monday, January 22:  Gr 8-12 Term 2 work due.  End of Semester 1. Tuesday, January 23: Gr...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – December 8, 2017

December 9, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Monday - Friday, December, 11-22:  K-7 Portfolio Review Meetings Tuesday - Thursday, December 12-14: Book Fair Wednesday, December 13: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9am-12pm Wednesday, December 13: Grad Formal Dinner Wednesday, December 20: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9am-12pm Friday, December 22: Last Day Prior to Winter Break Friday,...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – November 24, 2017

November 24, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Important / Upcoming Dates: Wednesday, Nov. 29: OWL: Gr 8-12 Tutorial 9 AM-12 PM Thursday, Nov. 30: PAC Meeting 9:15 AM Monday - Friday, Dec. 4-8: K-7 Last week of classes prior to Portfolio Review Meetings Wednesday, Dec. 6: OWL: Parent Workshop: Using Apps in Learning Sharing 9:00 AM (Registration Required)...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – November 10, 2017

November 9, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Important / Upcoming Dates: Friday, November 10: School NOT in session Monday, November 13: Remembrance Day in lieu (School NOT in session) Tuesday, November 14: Twisted Tuesday - 45 minute Blocks Tuesday, November 14: Picture Retakes K-12 (M/T Cohort) Wednesday, November 15: Gr 8-12: Mandatory "i" Day for those students...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – October 27

October 27, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Important / Upcoming Dates: Monday, October 30: Grade 8-12 Report Card Prep 1/2 Day.  Gr 8-12 Dismissal @ 12:15 PM Monday, October 30: Sports Jersey / Favourite Team Day Tuesday, October 31: Halloween Costume Day Monday, November 6: Pyjama Day Tuesday, November 7: Twin Tuesday Wednesday, November 8: OWL:...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – October 13

October 13, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Important / Upcoming Dates: Tuesday, October 17:  Gr. 8-12 Parent-Teacher Interviews Tuesday, October 17:  Early Dismissal for Grade 8-12 Students (12:15 PM) Wednesday, October 18:  Optional Wednesday Activity (OWA): Grade 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 - 12:00 PM Friday, October 20:  Pro-D Day Monday, October 23:  K-12 Collaboration Afternoon.  Early...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – September 30

September 30, 2017

U-CONNECT NEWSLETTER IMPORTANT UPCOMING DATES/EVENTS Tuesday, October 3:  K-12 Individual Student Photos (for Monday/Tuesday cohort) Wednesday, October 4:  OWA:  How to Teach Reading - Parent Workshop (pre-registration required) Thursday, October 5: K-7 Individual Student Photos (for Thursday Cohort) Thursday, October 5: 9:15 AM PAC Meeting (in the library).  Everyone welcome! Friday,...

Read more

U-Connect

20190 - 48 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3L4
Phone: 604-530-2361
Fax: 604-530-9671