Newsletters

 U-Connect: October 12, 2018

October 12, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, October 15: Super Hero Day: Dress like your favourite Super Hero Wednesday, October 17: OWL: Open Tutorial Gr 8-12 Wednesday, October 17: OWL: Habitat Building Project K-7 (Registration Required, see Ms. Statham's email) Tuesday, October 23: Gr 8-12 Parent Teacher Interviews: Students Dismissed @ 12:15pm Wednesday, October...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter September 28, 2018

September 28, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, October 1: Orange Shirt Day Tuesday, October 2: Individual Student Photos K-12 Wednesday, October 3: OWL: Open Tutorial Gr 8-12 Friday, October 5: Curriculum Implementation Day October 7-13: Fire Prevention Week:“Look, Listen, Learn! Be Aware. Fire Can Happen Anywhere!” Monday, October 8: Thanksgiving – School Closed Tuesday,...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – September 14, 2018

September 14, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, September 17: First day of classes for K-7 9 AM - 3 PM Tuesday, September 18: Author Visit: Michael Wade presentation for Gr. 3-5 students Wednesday, September 19:  Optional Wednesday Learning (OWL) 9 AM -12 PM Gr. 8-12 Tutorial Wednesday, September 19:  OWL 9 AM Parent Workshop: Welcome...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – June 22, 2018

June 22, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, June 25: English12 Provincial Exam 9:00 AM Tuesday, June 26: Numeracy Exam 9:00 AM Tuesday, June 26: Grad Rehearsal 9:30 AM Wednesday, June 27:  Communication 12 Exam 9:00 AM Wednesday, June 27:  Grad Banquet: 5:00 PM Photo; 5:30 PM Doors open Thursday, June 28: Grad Ceremony: 1:00...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – June 8, 2018

June 8, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter June 11-27: K - 7 Portfolio Meetings Tuesday, June 12: 5:00 - 8:00 PM "That's a Wrap" Gr 7-12 Dance Wednesday, June 13:  Parent Appreciation Morning Wednesday, June 13: Sports Day K-7 Wednesday, June 13:  Gr 8-12 "i" Day - Day for students with incomplete work Tuesday, June...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – May 25, 2018

May 25, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, May 28: Neon Day Wednesday, May 30: Gr 3-5 Track and Field Meet Wednesday, May 30: OWL - Gr. 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wednesday, June 6: OWL - Gr. 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Friday, June 8: Simonds PAC Family Fun Night June 11-27: K -...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – May 11, 2018

May 11, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Saturday, May 12: U-Connect Musical Sound of Music Sunday, May 13: U-Connect Musical Sound of Music Monday, May 14 - Friday, May 18:  U-C Audit Week Monday, May 14: Super HERO - Come dressed as your favourite Super HERO Wednesday, May 16: OWL Gr 4-7 Human Impact on Ecosystems...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – April 27, 2018

April 27, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Friday, April 27: Grade 8-12 Report Cards Published Monday, April 30: Formal Day - Come all dressed up - prizes to be won Tuesday, May 8: I.D.E.A. Summit @ The Langley Events Centre Wednesday, May 9: Talent Show @ 1:15pm Thursday, May 10: Collaboration Afternoon: Students Dismissed 1:45...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – April 13, 2018

April 13, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, April 16: Report Card Prep. Grade 8-12 Early dismissal @ 12:15 Tuesday, April 17: Disney Pixar Spirit Day! Wednesday, April 25: OWL - Gr. 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wednesday, April 25: Auditions for the talent show Thursday, April 26: Auditions for the talent show Friday,...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – March 9, 2018

March 9, 2018

U-Connect Newsletter Monday, March 12:  Young Entrepreneur Fair:  Students have opportunity to purchase products at the fair. Tuesday, March 13: Gr. 8-12 Early Dismissal @ 12:15 PM Parent-Teacher Interviews Wednesday, March 14: OWL: Gr. 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Wednesday, March 14: Grad Photos Friday, March 16: K-7 Term...

Read more

U-Connect

20190 - 48 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3L4
Phone: 604-530-2361
Fax: 604-530-9671