Newsletters

 U-Connect Newsletter – October 13

October 13, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Important / Upcoming Dates: Tuesday, October 17:  Gr. 8-12 Parent-Teacher Interviews Tuesday, October 17:  Early Dismissal for Grade 8-12 Students (12:15 PM) Wednesday, October 18:  Optional Wednesday Activity (OWA): Grade 8-12 Tutorial 9:00 - 12:00 PM Friday, October 20:  Pro-D Day Monday, October 23:  K-12 Collaboration Afternoon.  Early...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – September 30

September 30, 2017

U-CONNECT NEWSLETTER IMPORTANT UPCOMING DATES/EVENTS Tuesday, October 3:  K-12 Individual Student Photos (for Monday/Tuesday cohort) Wednesday, October 4:  OWA:  How to Teach Reading - Parent Workshop (pre-registration required) Thursday, October 5: K-7 Individual Student Photos (for Thursday Cohort) Thursday, October 5: 9:15 AM PAC Meeting (in the library).  Everyone welcome! Friday,...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – September 16, 2017

September 16, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter Important Upcoming Dates/Events: Friday, Sept. 22: School Improvement Afternoon (staff meetings) Monday, Sept. 25:  First day of school for K-7 (2-day cohort) Wednesday, Sept. 27: Optional Wednesday Activity (OWA): Welcome to High School (Parent Workshop) Wednesday, Sept. 27:  OWA:  Gr 8-12 Tutorial (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Thursday, Sept. 28:...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – June 23, 2017

June 24, 2017

Monday, June 26: 9:00 AM: Communications 12 Provincial Exam Tuesday, June 27:  2:00 PM: Grad Ceremony & Scholarships Tuesday, June 27:  4:45 PM: Grad Class Photo Tuesday, June 27: 5:00 PM: Grad Banquet Wed, June 28-­29: Grad Event: Rafting Trip Thursday, June 29: Final Report Card issued (K-­12) - online...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – June 9, 2017

June 10, 2017

June 5 - June 23:  Kindergarten to Grade 7 Portfolio Meetings Monday, June 12: Gr 8-­12 review & catch up day Tuesday, June 13:   Gr 8-­12 review & catch up day.   Last day for Term 3. All work/assignments due.   Locker clean out day. Wednesday, June 14: Optional Wednesday Activity: K-­12...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – May 26, 2017

May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27:  Simonds Shredding Event & Bottle Drive (Info below) Friday, June 2:  7:00 PM encore performance of Fiddler on the Roof at Anvil Centre June 5 - June 23:  Kindergarten to Grade 7 Portfolio Meetings Wed, June 7: Optional Wednesday Activity: Gr. 8-­12 Open Tutorial 9:00 AM -­...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – May 12, 2017

May 12, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter - 12 May 2017 Monday, May 15: Aquaponics Presentation @ 3:15 PM Monday, May 15:  10:00 AM-12:15 PM:  Grade 6/7 Robotics (open to all U-Connect Gr. 6/7 cohorts) Tuesday, May 16:  Prism Pride Club meeting at 12:15 PM Wed, May 17:  Optional Wed Activity:  Gr 8-12 Court house tour & Law...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – April 28, 2017

April 30, 2017

U-Connect Newsletter - 28 April 2017 Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4:  Scholastic Book Fair (in the library) Wednesday, May 3: Optional Activity:  Gr 8-12 Playland (registration required) Wednesday, May 3:  Grad Event:  Extreme Air Park (registration required) Friday, May 5:  Professional Development Day (school is not open) Tuesday,...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – April 14, 2017

April 14, 2017

Friday, April 14: Good Friday.  School closed Monday, April 17: Easter Monday.  School closed Wednesday, April 19: Gr 8-12 Open Tutorial from 9 AM-12 PM Wednesday, April 19:  Gr. 3-12 Fire Prevention Fun with Capt. Dunn (Registration required) Sunday, April 23: Tom Sawyer Performance - Chief Sepass Theatre 7:00 PM Wednesday,...

Read more

 U-Connect Newsletter – March 31, 2017

March 31, 2017

WELCOME BACK! We hope you had a relaxing break.  It's good to see the halls buzzing with energy again. Friday, April 7: Collaboration Afternoon - early dismissal 1:45 PM Tuesday, April 11:  Gr 8-12 Parent-Teacher Interviews (Early dismissal for Gr 8-12 students @ 12:15 PM) Wednesday, April 12:  Gr 8-12...

Read more

U-Connect

20190 - 48 Avenue, Langley
BC, V3A 3L4
Phone: 604-530-2361
Fax: 604-530-9671